Our Testimonials

Our Testimonials

 

Autumn Dawn Hamilton Review
05/10/2016

 

 

 

Chris Bowers
YELP REVIEW
 
10/11/2015

These guys are amazing we came in from red deer in need of a new car.  they took very good care of us and were exceptional.  they told us about things such as the mobility program which transfered our hand controls over without charge to us.  this group of people when our hand controls could not be transfered for a week, they gave us a ride back to red deer so we would not have to stay in a hotel.  they even gave us in house financing to help us out even further.  i would recomend these guys to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.  we love our chevy cruze thank you to all who were involved at westgate chevrolet. sincerly satisfied  customers

Mike K., Red Deer, AB

Bradly Kerscher reviewed Westgate Chevrolet - The Chevy Farm5 star

Bought my 15' Z/28 from Keith. WOW! Amazing people. The car of course speaks for itself, however, we negotiated and i made the deal over the phone. I was weary, since buying a car site unseen is not my MO, but i was immensely impressed. Being a summer car, Keith was diligent about arranging transportation. Even before it got to that point, Sherri was courteous in discussing the financing options and how it would effect the ownership of the vehicle long term. Few times when people say "we do business differently" is it actually true. In the case of Westgate Chevrolet, it's a very "homey" and comfortable way of doing business. I loved the process and they supported my excitement in purchasing a terrific product.

Love My Camaro Z28
01/07/2016

Sweet Ride
11/05/2015

Camaro
2 weeks ago
BIG, BIG thanks to Stephen and Keith at Westgate Chevrolet.  These two gentlemen made the buying experience very positive and by far the most enjoyable buying experience for me.  Thanks guys, great job.
T. Bui- Google Review
09/29/2015
2 months ago
When I originally walked in the door many ignored my presence , but shortly after that a very polite individual by the name of mike vandamere introduced himself and asked what I was looking for . I explained what vehicle I was looking at and what I wanted and he made it happen . He wasn't pushy which was a relief like the last I had been to . I got the exact truck I wanted how I wanted it with no problems . Every other time I come to the dealership they help and do whatever it is I ask them to do no questions ask . I would highly recommend this dealership and there great service to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle and just the right sales man to do the job .. :))
kendra leanne - Google Review
2 months ago
My experience and dealings with the Chevy Farm have been an excellent experience.  I have been treated with the utmost respect from sales and leasing, financing and parts department. My purchase has been one of the most positive experiences with absolutely no hick ups or hurtles along the way. From the personalized training on my new vehicle from my sales person, MarkThompson to the assistance and support from the parts department to ensure I have the accessories I need.  Randy Kunz, I want to sincerely thank you for helping and assisting me with everything.  As a girl buying her first truck and really not knowing much about accessories, your knowledge, professionalism and opinion is something I trust.   The Chevy Farm is the complete customer service experience.
Tamice Froehler - Google Review
a month ago-
Wonderful experience for my first time financing a new truck. I just picked it up yesterday and I'm still grinning ear to ear with my purchase. The sales team was very friendly and knowledgeable  and absolutely no pressure sales. The finance department was amazing. Broke the final cost down and explained exactly what was I paying for and how it affected my payments. She helped me choose the best warranty option which best suited by driving habits and my budget. I went into her office with an actual list of questions and she answered every single one.

What really sets Westgate Chev apart from other dealers I've dealt with is that they went over, above and beyond. When I went to pick it up, my sales guy walked me through the whole truck on all the accessories and made sure I knew how everything worked. He set up the Bluetooth to my phone right then and there. And what surprised me the most - it had a full tank of fuel even thou I never asked for it. Other dealers would have fought with you about that. Very good team at the Chevy Farm. Well done guys. I would recommend Westgate Chev to anyone in a heartbeat. 
Sam Kyle - Google Review
09/29/2015
2 months ago
The Chevy Farm, Westgate Chevrolet, is just like a farming community where you are always approached with a friendly face, a hardy handshake and they always have great conversation with a great cup of coffee ready for you. When you do buy from the Chevy Farm the salesman’s job does not stop at the signing of the papers, it goes on to when you get your vehicle maintenance or upgrades done at the dealership. They always make sure that you are happy with your investment.  They always treat you as one of the family. Like a good farm the success is always on the backs of the workers who give it their all everyday to make sure that it is a winning organization by making sure that you want to come back for a great experience.

Blayne
Gibbons, Ab.
Blayne, Gibbons